Darebin Greens AGM 2017

We are developing this year's AGM for the Darebin Greens as a more fun social event, and an opportunity to come together as a branch for some well deserved socialising. As well as the usual reports and voting for office bearers and committees, there will be food, drinks and live music for the last hour or so while we are casting our vote. So come along, make your mark on a ballot paper and enjoy the afternoon with your fellow Darebin Greens.

In order for us to cater for everyone, all attendees are encouraged to RSVP below. If you also require child care, RSVP below and then complete this form to indicate how many children you are bringing with you who require child care. We will also email you a link to this form if you would like to RSVP and then confirm the child care details later.

August 05, 2017 at 2:30pm - 6pm

Will you come?