End of Year Celebration at Samantha Dunns Office


2017 has been a year of incredible achievements for the Greens, and in particular for Samantha Dunn's office.

It's time to celebrate the years hard work together. So come, socialise, eat, drink, and be merry!
There will be food and alcohol provided.

We can't wait to see you there!

December 18, 2017 at 6pm - 9pm
Justin McCarthy Ben Dawson Michelle Giovas Don Stokes Zion Lo Eric Burgess Gary Bott Dana Tymms Mike McGregor Justin Zhao John Shortridge Asher Cookson Stefanie Bauer Debra Downey Sophia Sun Steve Raymond Daphne Hards Rachel and Alan Hardie Peter Castaldo Chris Kearney Emily Clow Matt Stone Anne Makhijani Matthew Goodman Manfred Frese Marcus Wigan Shaun Ruigrok Emily Peart Naresh Bhalla Elizabeth Ward Harry Gardner Emma Read Ben Ramcharan

Will you come?